LIVE TV from Rostov on Don

LIVE TV from Rostov on Don

Follow action in Rostov on Don on Live TV – six games from Wednesday, October 9 to Friday, October 11!

Local time: Rostov on Don 16:30 = Grodno 16:30 = Vilnius 16:30 = Central European Time 15:30 = Novosibirsk 20:30 = Eastern Standard Time 09:30 AM

 

Wednesday, October 9 (local time only)

16:30 Olimpia Grodno – Dynamo Novosibirsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEqn7nQUi2M

 

19:00 Rostov Don SFEDU – Kibirkštis MRU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esEq_izcpl0

 

Thursday, October 10

16:30 Kibirkštis MRU – Dynamo Novosibirsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Spy3opzKmS4

 

19:00 Rostov Don SFEDU – Olimpia Grodno

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rW8USKoLJq8

 

Friday, October 11

14:30 Olimpia Grodno – Kibirkštis MRU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujCX7dY1fj4

 

17:00 Dynamo Novosibirsk – Rostov Don SFEDU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWOS-2GF3bU

 

Comments