LIVE TV from Pieštany

LIVE TV from Pieštany

The 2022 European Women`s basketball league`s Final Four will take place on March 19-20, at the “Diplomat arena” in Pieštany, Slovakia. Watch all games live and free.


Here follows the links for the semifinals day.



Saturday, March 19, semifinals

16:00 Žabiny Brno vs SBŠ Ostrava


18:30 Piešťanské Čajky vs Kibirkštis MRU Vilnius


The Final Four participants were confirmed and seeded according to the regular season results, as of February 20, 2022.

Žabiny Brno (seed 1): the Czech team have reached “The last four” for the third time (2019, 2020, 2022). Brno earned the rights to host the 2020 Final Four but it didn`t took place due to the start of pandemic.

Kibirkštis MRU Vilnius (seed 2): the Lithuanian team will play in its first Final Four.

Piešťanské Čajky (seed 3): the Slovakian team has qualified to the Final Four for the second time (2020, 2022). The Seagulls didn`t played at the 2020 Final Four in Brno due to the start of pandemic.

SBŠ Ostrava (seed 4): the Czech team has qualified to the Final Four for the first time.


Final Four history

Rīga 2016: TTT Rīga, Basket 90 Gdynia, Astana Tigers, Tsmoki Minsk

Košice 2017: Good Angels Košice, TTT Rīga, Dynamo Moscow, Basket 90 Gdynia

Rīga 2018: Good Angels Košice, TTT Rīga, Dynamo Moscow, Udominate Basket

Rostov on Don 2019: TTT Rīga, Tsmoki Minsk, Rostov Don SFEDU, Žabiny Brno

Brno 2020: season five cancelled due to pandemic (Žabiny Brno-Tsmoki, Novosibirsk-Pieštany)

Maladziechna 2021: Horizont Minsk, Nika Syktyvkar, TTT Rīga, Prometey Kamianske



Playoffs: canceled

A1 – B4, A2 – B3, B2 – A3, B1 – A4

Final Four: March 19-20, 2022


Our geography

EWBL member countries so far: Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Turkey.

Follow us on
Live TV

#StrongTogether #EWBL #Season7