LIVE TV from Novosibirsk

LIVE TV from Novosibirsk

Follow action in Novosibirsk on Live TV – four games from Thursday, January 16, to Friday, January 17!

Local time: Novosibirsk 16:30 = Astana 15:30 = Rostov on Don 12:30 = Minsk 12:30 = Riga 11:30 = Central European Time 10:30

 

Thursday, January 16 (local time only)

16:30 Rostov Don – Tsmoki Minsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opcWd1Phlwc

 

19:00 Dynamo Novosibirsk – Astana Tigers

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWifeQXcaaT5Xanhu3FJ5_Q?view_as=subscriber

 

Friday, January 17

11:00 Astana Tigers – Rostov Don

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWifeQXcaaT5Xanhu3FJ5_Q?view_as=subscriber

 

13:30 Tsmoki Minsk – Dynamo Novosibirsk

 

STANDINGS, as of January 15

Group B

Tsmoki Minsk 5-0 (+82) Qualified

Dynamo Novosibirsk 4-1 (+101) Qualified

Rostov Don SFEDU 4-1 (+69) Qualified

SBŠ Ostrava 2-3 (-27)

Young Angels Košice 2-3 (-20)

Kibirkštis MRU 2-3 (-25)

Astana Tigers 1-4 (-56)

Olimpia Grodno 0-5 (-124)

 

SCHEDULE (arrival day included)

Third stage

January 7-9, Saulkrasti, Latvia: Dynamo Moscow, Horizont, PINKK Pecsi 424, Nika Syktyvkar

January 9-11,Liepāja: Liepāja/LSSS, Žabiny Brno, Pieštanske Cajky, Orange Lions

January 15-17, Novosibirsk: Tsmoki Minsk, Rostov Don, Astana Tigers, Dynamo Novosibirsk

January 17-19, Vilnius: Olimpia Grodno, Young Angels, SBŠ Ostrava, Kibirkštis

 

Playoffs: January 20 – March 1, 2020; best-of-two

A1 – B4, A2 – B3, B2 – A3, B1 – A4

Final Four: March 21-22

 

Our geography

EWBL member countries so far: Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Turkey.

Follow us on
Website www.ewbl.eu
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/EWBL
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/EWBLLive
Live TV http://ewbl.eu/live-tv/

#StrongTogether #EWBL #Season5

Comments