LIVE TV from Košice

LIVE TV from Košice

Follow action in Košice on Live TV – six games from Friday, October 11 to Sunday, October 13!

Local time: Košice 16:30 = Central European Time 16:30 = Minsk 17:30 = Astana 20:30 = Eastern Standard Time 09:30 AM

 

Friday, October 11 (local time only)

16:30 SBŠ Ostrava – Tsmoki Minsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyVY4V4_M44

 

19:00 Astana Tigers – Young Angels Košice

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jk7IdSZ5aC4

 

Saturday, October 12

15:30 Tsmoki Minsk – Astana Tigers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3ROnvAqRs0

 

18:00 Young Angels Košice – SBŠ Ostrava

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mgAD1GbAMM

 

Sunday, October 13

13:30 Astana Tigers – SBŠ Ostrava

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ek-KVnaPe3U

 

16:00 Young Angels Košice – Tsmoki Minsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93qmksEq3Uk

Comments