Final Four on LIVE TV: four games from Rostov on Don

Final Four on LIVE TV: four games from Rostov on Don

Follow the Final Four games on LIVE TV and YouTube (channel: BCRostovDon). Action starts on Saturday, March 16.

 

Local time: Rostov on Don 14:00 = Minsk 14:00 = Rīga 13:00 = Brno 12:00 = Central European Time 12:00 = EST 07:00

 

SCHEDULE (local time only)

Saturday, March 16: semifinals

14:00 TTT Rīga – Žabiny Brno

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3MdwUo8ZlE

 

17:00 Rostov Don SFEDU – Tsmoki Minsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHWP02QM8pQ

 

Sunday, March 17: medal games

12:00 Game for the third place

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cpz1z_sa5sw

 

15:00 Final

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vAwaT3z-278

17:00 Award ceremony

 

Our geography

EWBL member countries so far: Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Turkey.

 

Follow us on
Website www.ewbl.eu
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/EWBL
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/EWBLLive
Live TV http://ewbl.eu/live-tv/

#EWBL #StrongTogether

Comments